Cookies In Use on This Site

Cookies and how they Benefit You

Our website uses cookies, as almost all websites do, to help provide you with the best experience we can. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer or mobile phone when you browse websites

Our cookies help us:

  • a.jpg
  • Bont.gif
  • bp.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • e2.jpg
  • f.jpg
  • g.jpg
  • h.jpg
  • i.jpg
  • j.jpg
  • k.JPG
  • l.jpg
  • sanctmay18a.jpg

What's On

Boogie Bounce Circuits
Thursday 12 July 2018, 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Hits : 24648
Contact Lynne Meredith

Circuits.

Visit the Boogie Bounce website for more details http://www.boogiebounce.com

Location Room 5

What's on at Bont Elim?

  • a.jpg
  • a1.jpg
  • a2.jpg
  • c.jpg
  • d.jpg
  • e.jpg
  • e2.jpg
  • f.jpg
  • g.jpg
  • h.jpg
  • i.jpg
  • j.jpg
  • k.jpg
  • l.jpg
  • m.jpg
  • n.jpg
  • o.jpg
  • p.jpg
  • q.jpg
  • r.jpg

 Building Improvements

Give your address and we plan you a route to us


Rooms for Hire

Rooms for Hire

Lhouse Fbook17

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 21 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life
Thu Nov 22 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life
Fri Nov 23 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM - 11:59AM
Communion Service and Sunday's Cool
Mon Nov 26 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life
Tue Nov 27 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Prayer Meeting
Wed Nov 28 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life
Thu Nov 29 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life
Fri Nov 30 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Get a Life